See Full List Of Appointments Made By Jarigbe Agom Jarigbe

maceThe underlisted have been appointed by Jarigbe Agom Jarigbe, member representing Ogoja/Yala Federal Constituency as his personal support staff. All have since taken up their appointments.

(1) Roy Akpak – SSA Media/Publicity/Protocol. NASS Abuja.

(1)Joseph Adoga – Constituency Officer

(2)Ikade Odama – Asst.Constituency Officer.

(3)Hon.Martins Naku – SA Bakor Zone

(4)Austin Odey(Osama) – SA Yala Zone

(5)John Agbeze – SA Ukelle Zone

(6)Hon.Albert Agbor Nyiam – SA Mbube Zone.

(7)Hon.Emma Aponi – SA Political/ Religious Matters

(8)Hon.Julius Abuo – SA Students/Scholarship.

(9)Innocent Eba Odey(Cassy) – SA Security/Intelligence

(10)Paddy Obegu – SA Health matters

(11)Alh Yakubu Adamu – SA on Moslem Community

(12)Amobi Oluzilike(Amkoto) – SA on Non-Indigenes

(13)Ignatius okputu – SA Traditional Rulers/ Elders

(14)Okwoche Timothy Eba(Obstacle) – SA Constituency Projects Yala

(15)Ibu Michael Ogar(MacsonJay) – SA Inter- Party Affairs

(16)Emma Odidi – SSA Conflict Resolutions/ Poverty Alleviation.

(17)Josephine Ogbonya James – PA Women Affairs Yala

(18)Ugabi Ifu – PA Youth Affairs

(19)Mole Akobe – PA Women Affairs Ogoja

(20)Raymond Martiki – PA Events/Logistics

(21)Dele Moshe – PA Special Duties.

Credit: Roy Jones Akpak

© 2015, Admin. All rights reserved.

1 Comment

  1. A brave n commendable action.Double success here.taking d youths off d streets brings peace to d fold.Employing them means providing for d needy through d long reach n contact of those employed.Kudos

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.