List Of New Perm Secs, CRS!

The following have been appointed Permanent Secretaries in the Cross River State Civil Service.

1. Freedom Edward Ejom

2. Perpetua Samuel Aji

3. Clement Eta Ntui

4. Susan Nyong Bassey

5. Inaku Emeka

6. John Osang Odock

7. Edem Edem Ita

8. Geraldine Akpet-Ekanem

9. Igbe Simeon Aruku

10. Ikong Akwaji Ogbang

11. Helen Brown Ubom

12. Asanye Ita Ikpeme

13. Maurice Dominic Effiwatt

14. Charles O. Eyong

* All 14 newly appointed Permanent Secretaries will be sworn in on the 14th of January, 2014 at the Executive Council Chambers, Governor’s Office at noon.

© 2014, Admin. All rights reserved.

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.