CR: House Of Reps Member Set To Pay Bursary To Students

Jarigbe Agom

Jarigbe Agom Jarigbe, the member representing Ogoja/Yala Federal Constituency in the House of Representatives it has been revealed, has approved the constitution of a Bursary Committee for Ogoja/Yala Federal Constituency Students.

Agom who believes students form an integral part of society and are leaders of tomorrow, appears certain to pursue a reward system that makes light, the financial needs of students in his constituency. To this end, a Bursary Committee made up of eight members has been constituted with Leo Aggrey, a legal practitioner as Chairman.

Other members of the committee include, Hans Ori, Gospel Agom, Emma Anoh, Timothy Okwoche, Oko Saviour Ohonyeta, Ogon Augustine Obeh, while Isaac Okpokpo will serve as the Committee’s Secretary.

The Committee is charged with the responsibility of identifying eligible & authentic students of Ogoja/Yala L.G.A and making recommendations for payment, with a further charge that their assignment must be concluded within two weeks so actual financial disbursement to beneficiaries can commence.

© 2018, Admin. All rights reserved.

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.