Regrettably, in yesterday’s BREAKING NEWS story, we mistakenly included the names, Sandy Onor & Eja Dons Esege, in the list of CRS Executive Council members recalled from suspension by Gov. Liyel Imoke. The error is regretted.


© 2014, Admin. All rights reserved.

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.