BREAKING: Imoke Re-instates Suspended Commissioners And SAs

His Excellency, Sen Liyel Imoke, this evening in a press release signed by Secretary to the State Government, Mike Aniah, announced the reinstatement of the Commissioners and Special Advisers, suspended without pay since early December, 2013. Below is the list of those re-instated.



Attah Ochinke
Takis Caiafas
Edak Iwuchukwu
Patricia Endeley
Elemi Etowa

Wilfred Usani
Eyo Okpo-Ene
Fabian Okpa
Gabe Odu Orji
Gerald Adah
Fred Osim
Mark Obi
Margaret Ebokpo
Odo Effiong
Effiong Bassey
Temple Edim
Francisca Effiong

They have been further directed to resume work immediately.

© 2014, Admin. All rights reserved.

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.